We are the Music Freaks... » Listen » Fresh Music » We Are The “Lucky Ones” Today! “Hold On” And “Keep Raving” to This Fresh Music | Fresh Music Friday
Boris Brejcha, Jay Dunham, OTR, and Luttrell.

We Are The “Lucky Ones” Today! “Hold On” And “Keep Raving” to This Fresh Music | Fresh Music Friday

by Fresh Music Freaks Staff
"Violet Pill" is out now!

Boris Brejcha – “Violet Pill”

Boris Brejcha releases his hot new EP “Violet Pill“. It incorporates dark techno tones, striking build-ups, and progressive elements for a transcendent listening experience.

Luttrell – “Lucky Ones”

Eric Luttrell makes his return to Anjunadeep with his second LP “Lucky Ones“. Luttrell says his mindset at the time of recording “Lucky Ones” is a celebration, anchored in themes of gratitude. This vibe totally comes across on eleven-track release which is full of progressive grooves and that classic Luttrell sound.

"Moon" is out now!

OTR – “Moon”

OTRs releases their new single, Moonft. Vancouver Sleep Clinic. The Australian artist’s luminous vocals float over OTR’s lush, euphoric production, creating an uplifting, transcendent track.

"Wine it" is out now!

Bluey – “Wine It”

London based producer Bluey unveils his groovy new single,Wine It“. This release showcases DJ Bluey’s innate ability to produce high energy house records. The track features a whirlwind of drum instrumentals and incorporates an infectious deep house feel.

"Wasted" is out now!

Gil Glaze – “Wasted”

Swiss dance music sensation Gil Glaze returns with a slice of pop perfection. “Wasted“is a radio-ready release and opens with soft guitar strings, which is maintained for the duration of the track. It explores poignant topics, yet maintains a mellow tone. The tempo increases for the chorus revealing spine-tingling vocals, supported by vibrant synths

"Straight Lines and Sharp Corners" is out now!

Wehbba – “Straight Lines & Sharp Corners”

Brazilian DJ and producer Wehbba unveils his long-awaited first album “Straight Lines and Sharp Corners“. This expertly configured montage of instrumental offerings not only showcase Wehbba’s refined skill set in the studio but also proposes an immersive conceptual study that echoes a tenacious dedication to his craft.

"Second Thoughts" is out now!

Align – “Second Thought”

Chicago-based ALIGN releases an effervescent new single, “Second Thoughts” ft. Becca Krueger. A vibrant amalgamation of ALIGN’s pop and electronic styles; this track is a shining display of the producers’ many talents. Sumptuous synths set the stage from the get-go, as Becca Krueger’s sultry smooth voice coaxes listeners into sweet serenity.

"MOOD" is out now!

Mild Minds – “MOOD”

Mild Minds releases his debut album, “MOOD”. This nine-track release is underpinned by a polished brand of ambient electronica that the Australian artist has made his own. It’s a stunning release that will definitely have fans around the world flocking to his shows. Tour dates are being announced soon!

"Angel of Light" is out now!

SWAYLO – “Angel of Light”

SWAYLO makes his debut on Insomniac’s IN / ROTATION with his new single “Angel of Light“. This new track is an ethereal four-on-the-floor gem that shines with shuffling drums, woodwind flourishes, lush vocalizations, hand percussion, and deep groove.

"The Mood" is out now!

Jay Dunham – “The Mood”

Jay Dunham releases his second track of 2020 an enticing and hypnotizing production “The Mood”. This release is yet another spitting image of Jay’s orchestrated and premeditated assault on your ears; ruthless and enthralling and set to blow up dancefloors and clubs around the world.

"Keep Raving" is out now!

Wax Motif – “Keep Raving”

Wax Motif is stepping out with his first solo single on his own Divided Souls imprint. “Keep Raving” is the 2020 raver’s anthem and will definitely get you out on the dancefloor!

"My Life" is out now!

Solardo & Eli Brown – “My Life”

Solardo & Eli Brown team up for “My Life”, out now on Ultra Records. This release is a catchy Electronic Dance Music hit and is bound to be a new club favorite.

"Mine" is out now!

Felix Cartel – “Mine”

Platinum hit producer Taelor Deitcher aka Felix Cartal and Sophie Simmons release their latest single, Mine. This track is a beautiful love story played out in the lyrics and groovy electro-pop melodies.

"DPMO Vol. 3" is out now!

Funtcase – “DPMO Vol. 3”

FuntCase presents to you DPMO vol 3. Friday the 13th, unlucky for some, superstitious for many. The perfect date to unleash the beast, the third iteration of Don’t P*ss Me Off. This one is going to be ingrained upon your soul.

"Hold On" is out now!

Devault X The Bloody Beetroots – “Hold On”

Devault is teaming up with the notorious Bloody Beetroots for his first single + visual release “Hold On“. The gritty bassline and haunting vocals capture the complete essence of where his upcoming “Ruby’ project is heading.

"I am the Captain Now" is out now!

Armin Van Burren & Tempo Giusto – “I am Captain Now” (Steve Aoki Remix)

Steve Aoki took the helm and steered Armin van Buuren and Tempo Giustos “Mr. Navigator” in a direction of his own, ensuring late-night floor-thrilling at maximum intensity. “I Am The Captain Now” is the cause of global dance floor carnage; Steve Aoki’s rework is a cannon on the loose. With squeaking acid lines, stubby bass, and bags of speaker-crushing potential!

"ILY" is out now!

Surf Mesa – “ILY”

Up and comer Surf Mesa releases sultry  ILY. He shows you light and mellifluous vibes through the undiscovered variation of ambient frequencies in his music. This release is an electro-pop gem and showcases airy soft vocals and an underlying electronic groove.

"Species" is out now!

The Prototypes & TC – “Species” (DC Breaks Remix)

Drum & bass heavyweights DC Breaks remix “Species”. This track was a beast of a collab between seasoned vets The Prototypes and TC when it was originally released in 2018. Now the RAM Records regulars are stepping in to revive the record as the UK duo mutates the jam into a peak-time monster.

"Drop the Pressure" is out now!

Claptone & Mylo – “Drop the Pressure”

Enigmatic DJ and producer Claptone linked up with ​Mylo to release ​”Drop The Pressure“. This track sets the tone for a long hot 2020 summer. It delivers a fresh sound whilst losing none of the magic of the original.

Icarus – “UNFOLD”

Bristol-based brothers Tom and Ian Griffiths otherwise known as Icarus drop their highly anticipated new album “UNFOLD“. Characterized by polished, weightless electronica that’s both visceral and drenched in emotion, UNFOLD is undoubtedly Icarus’ finest work to date.  This eleven-track LP is definitely one to put on your must-hear list!

*Featured image | via Boris Brejcha, Jay Dunham, OTR, and Luttrell*

You may also like