We are the Music Freaks... » Culture » Anjunadeep Drop Brilliant New Compilation, Anjunadeep 09

Anjunadeep Drop Brilliant New Compilation, Anjunadeep 09

by Tom Fairfax

Anjunadeep is home to some of the most promising young artists in the melodic house sphere. From releasing Dusky’s debut album, the label has also released music from some excellent producer/DJs such as Moon Boots, Lane 8, Compuphonic among others. Perhaps their most anticipated release every year is the bi-annual compilation series, which features fresh, unreleased music from artists on the label.

Today, Anjunadeep has unveiled the latest compilation, Anjunadeep 09, featuring tracks from the aforementioned Dusky, Yotto, Luttrell as well as Martin Roth, Tom Middleton, 16 Bit Lolitam Croquet Club, Fluida, Antic, Gallego and several others. The compilation was once again mixed by label founder and A&R James Grant and Jody Wisternoff (who makes up one half of Way Out West). Anjunadeep 09 is another brilliant release from one of the most highly respected labels in dance music at the moment. Check it out below:

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: